WHO WE  ARE.

A successful team has one purpose.

 

We’re a team that cares about our people.  Our role continues well after the deal has been closed, ensuring that your success is validated as an important factor in our business. With years of experience in health care real estate, our team is able to deliver real-time information and answers to health care professionals in search of expanding or relocating their practices. 

Bobby Bridges  

VP of Sales and Marketing

bbridges@oacmg.com

Follow Bobby on LinkedIn

Ashley Walker

Business Development Manager

awalker@oacmg.com

Follow Ashley on LinkedIn

Rebecca Wampler  

Business Development Manager

rwampler@oacmg.com

Follow Rebecca on LinkedIn

Heather Hurry

Business Development Manager

hhurry@oacmg.com

Follow Heather on LinkedIn

Rhonda Costantine  

Business Development Manager

rcostantine@oacmg.com

Follow Rhonda on LinkedIn

Tracy Greer

Marketing and Community Relations Manager

tgreer@oacmg.com

Follow Tracy on LinkedIn