MEET THE TEAM. 

Central Florida's Leading Medical, Multi Specialty Practice.

We're a team of makers, thinkers, and creators. We care about our physicians and are dedicated to bringing them imperial service. Each member of our team makes our company truly unique. Our core values of Innovation, Results, Solutions, Quality and  Leadership are influenced by everything we do in business and life.  With each member having their own trade in their field of expertise, we are confident in providing you with the best service possible.

Jeff Cannon was born and raised in Indianapolis, Indiana.  After graduating from Tufts University in Boston Massachusetts, Jeff spent a year in outside sales for ADP (Automatic Data Processing).  From there, Jeff moved to an entry level sales position for Collins Moving Systems.  Collins Moving Systems was a 200+ multi truck/multi state company.  During his employment here, Jeff moved from an entry level sales position to CEO over a period of 6 years.

 

From there, Jeff took a promotion in a new transportation business while also helping to start and act as CFO for a multi-state; 15 location; 250 employee Turf Supply Company called Advanced Turf Solutions.
 

In 2006, Jeff Cannon made the move to Central Florida and into the medical field.  He was hired to act as CFO of a large Central Florida Medical Group and performed this duty for 8 years.  In late 2013, Jeff decided to take his experience in the medical field and start Orange Ave Consulting which is now being recognized as Orange Ave Medical Group.  Orange Ave Medial Group is a medical group that purchases, opens, and manages Medical Practices and other medical related companies throughout the greater central Florida area. 

Jeff Cannon | Owner

 jcannon@oacmg.com

Holly Cannon   

Co-Owner and

Chief Operations Officer

hcannon@oacmg.com

Evan Russo

Controller

erusso@oacmg.com

Barry Martin 

Financial Manager

bmartin@oacmg.com

Gonzalo Ochoa  

Director of Operations

gochoa@oacmg.com

Melissa Parziale 

Human Resources and

Executive Assistant

mparziale@oacmg.com

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2016 Orange Ave. Medical Group, LLC